Welcome To:Xinxiang Hui Tong Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd.

全国热线:13569444778

Fold-integrated room

Fold-integrated room

Flip-flops integrated room in the market is very widely used, this is because the market has a very high demand, only the needs of the product can be developed and applied. Usually a folding integrated room basic dimensions length of about 6 meters, about 3 meters wide and about 2 meters in height, do not look small, less than 20 square meters of space, in fact, the role is very large, for example On the construction site, such houses are usually used for housing accommodation for workers, as well as for various uses such as canteen, bathhouse and warehouse. Do not look at a small house, but it is all-encompassing, decoration can be divided into three grades of high school, low-grade

Product Details

Flip-flops integrated room in the market is very widely used, this is because the market has a very high demand, only the needs of the product can be developed and applied.

Usually an integrated room basic length of 6 meters in length and width of about 3 meters, about 2 meters in height, do not look small to less than 20 square meters of space, in fact, the role is very large, such as on the site, This kind of house is usually used for accommodation of workers, as well as for various uses such as canteen, bathhouse, warehouse.

Do not look at the small house, but it is all-encompassing, decoration can be high and low three grades, low-grade is what the circuit inside, others have to go with their own equipment, mid-range there are installed water circuit and network cable, There are basic living supplies, such as simple tables and chairs and bed, so upscale decoration is what it looks like, in addition to the basic living facilities, but also installed air conditioning, shower room, bathroom system readily available, regardless of Is the kind of grade decoration, the structure of the house and the plate are made of fire-retardant materials and high-quality steel components combined to ensure the safety of both wind and rain but also to ensure the effect of noise and heat insulation, Guarantee to live in people can feel the feeling of cool in winter and cool in summer. In fact, the speed of the development of the domestic construction industry alone, we can determine the trend of integrated housing.

In fact, still out of primary stage, but also on the site in popularity, like abroad, many designers put him / her assembled into different shapes, use is very much, such as gym, cafe, canteen and so on The role of some simply designed to live in villas, creative, living is also a pleasure and a pleasant. I believe that after such a speed of development, will soon be popular, with the hot integrated room, a variety of modified room also become hot up, if not the market needs, it will not be so popular, so thanks to the market.

Caigang composite board activity room, color steel light steel portfolio room development is driven by market demand, according to the development trend abroad, there will be many creative container construction for people to use and residence.

欢迎到:新乡惠通钢结构工程有限公司

全国热线:13569444778

折装式集成房

折装式集成房

  折装式集成房在市场上应用非常广泛,这是因为市场有着很高的需求,只有有需求才能让产品得到发展与应用。    通常一个折装式集成房的基本尺寸长度在6米左右,宽约3米左右,高度在2米左右,别看小小的不到20个平米的空间,其实作用是非常大的,比如是工地上,通常这样的房子用来给工人住宿使用,还有的作为食堂,澡堂,仓库等各种用途。    别看小小的房子,里面可是五脏俱全,装修可以份高中低三个档次,低档次的

产品详情

  折装式集成房在市场上应用非常广泛,这是因为市场有着很高的需求,只有有需求才能让产品得到发展与应用。

  

  通常一个集成房的基本尺寸长度在6米左右,宽约3米左右,高度在2米左右,别看小小的不到20个平米的空间,其实作用是非常大的,比如是工地上,通常这样的房子用来给工人住宿使用,还有的作为食堂,澡堂,仓库等各种用途。

  

  别看小小的房子,里面可是五脏俱全,装修可以份高中低三个档次,低档次的就是里面有电路什么的,其他的要自己去配备,中档的里面有安装了水电路还有网线,还有基本的居住用品,比如简单的桌椅和床柜,那么高档的装修是什么个样子的呢,比如除了基本的生活设施外,还安装有空调、淋浴房,卫浴系统一应俱全,不管是哪种档次的装修,房子的结构和板材都是采用隔热防火材料和高质量的钢结构部件组合而成,保证了安全,既能挡风遮雨还能保证隔音和隔热的效果,保证住进去的人能够感受到冬暖夏凉的感觉。其实单看国内建筑业发展的速度,就可以判定集成房的发展趋势。

  

  其实目前还是出于初级阶段,还只是工地上在普及,像在国外,很多设计师都把他/她拼装成不同的形状,用途非常的多,比如健身房、咖啡馆、小卖部等各种各样的作用,有的干脆设计成别墅来居住,创意十足,住的也是一种享受和一种惬意。相信经过这样的发展速度,很快就会普及起来,随着集成房的火爆,各种改装房也变的火热起来,如果不是市场需要,也不会这么火爆,所以得归功于市场。

  

  彩钢复合板活动房,彩钢板轻钢组合房的发展是市场需求促使的,根据国外的发展趋势,之后还会出现许多创意的集装箱建筑,供人们使用与居住。