Welcome To:Xinxiang Hui Tong Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd.

全国热线:13569444778

Housing container

Housing container

Housing containers by people like the reason is low-carbon environmental protection, the current construction of serious pollution, and the long construction period, the construction of a variety of environments may have a certain impact on the urban environment, so low carbon and environmental protection has become the people's constant pursuit of the goal. Take the residential features compared with the traditional residential buildings, color steel light steel portfolio houses, container portfolio houses, some of the advantages of container construction is very significant. And the container house adopts the mode of "factory manufacture + on-site installation". Product manufacture and foundation treatment can be carried out at the same time. This is basically equivalent to streamlining the industrialized process flow of compressed version,

Product Details

Housing containers by people like the reason is low-carbon environmental protection, the current construction of serious pollution, and the long construction period, the construction of a variety of environments may have a certain impact on the urban environment, so low carbon and environmental protection has become the people's constant pursuit of the goal.

Take the living features compared with the traditional residential buildings, container combination room, part of the advantages of container construction is very significant. And the container house adopts the mode of "factory manufacture + on-site installation". Product manufacture and foundation treatment can be carried out at the same time. This is basically equivalent to the process of streamlining the industrialized process of compressed version. After completing the "residential" construction, Material, human, financial costs.

Taking a 10,000-square-meter student apartment as an example, compared with brick-and-mortar houses, the construction water consumption is 1/30 of that of brick-concrete houses and 1/50 of that of concrete; the construction rubbish and renovation refuse are reduced by about 99%, reduce the amount of concrete used about 9800 cubic meters, reduce the construction water consumption of about 1450 tons, reduce the construction waste of about 495 tons; building materials recovery rate of 70% more than traditional buildings, construction period shortened by about 50% Compared to the overall energy saving of about 50%.

In addition, the container used 50mm rock wool board, compared with the traditional brick masonry structure of 250mm brick wall, thermal performance is still 2 times higher.

In the trend of energy saving and environmental protection, the container can also get the user's approval, and gradually be promoted and applied. I believe in the near future there will be more people will choose container houses as our home.

欢迎到:新乡惠通钢结构工程有限公司

全国热线:13569444778

房屋集装箱

房屋集装箱

  房屋集装箱深受人们喜欢的理由就是低碳环保了,当下建筑污染严重,并且工期长,施工中各种环境都可能对城市环境有一定危害,所以低碳环保就成为人们不断追求的目标。    就拿居住功能与传统建筑住宅对比,彩钢板轻钢组合房,集装箱组合房,集装箱建筑的部分优势让是非常显著的。并且房屋集装箱采用了“工厂制造+现场安装”的模式,产品制造和地基处理可以同时进行,这基本相当于精简压缩版的产业化工序流程,在快速完成“

产品详情

  房屋集装箱深受人们喜欢的理由就是低碳环保了,当下建筑污染严重,并且工期长,施工中各种环境都可能对城市环境有一定危害,所以低碳环保就成为人们不断追求的目标。

  

  就拿居住功能与传统建筑住宅对比,集装箱组合房,集装箱建筑的部分优势让是非常显著的。并且集装箱房屋采用了“工厂制造+现场安装”的模式,产品制造和地基处理可以同时进行,这基本相当于精简压缩版的产业化工序流程,在快速完成“住宅”建设后,也省却了大量物资、人力、财力的耗费。

  

  以1万平方米的学生公寓为例,集装箱房屋与砖混结构房屋相比,施工用水量是砖混结构房屋的1/30,混凝土损耗则是1/50;减少了施工垃圾和装修垃圾约99%,减少混凝土使用量约9800立方米,减少施工用水量约1450吨,减少建筑垃圾约495吨;建材回收率比传统建筑提高70%,建筑工期缩短了约50%,与砖混结构房屋相比总体节能约50%。

  

  另外,集装箱采用的50mm岩棉板,比传统砖混结构房屋采用的250mm砖混墙体,保温性能仍高出2倍。

  

  在节能环保这个趋势下,集装箱也能够得到用户的认可,并且逐步得到推广和应用。相信不久的未来还会有更多人会选择集装箱房屋作为我们的住宅。