Welcome To:Xinxiang Hui Tong Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd.

全国热线:13569444778

Foldable container room

Foldable container room

The foldable container room is shaped according to the needs of residents. It has many advantages such as easy movement, quick check-in, complete facilities, reuse, environmental protection and energy saving. Folding container room advantages: 1. According to the particularity of construction, fast, convenient, simple and flexible is a necessary condition; and the emergence of the container to fully meet all requirements. The reason why ordinary domestic containers fail to completely cover the market is that transportation and storage are difficult to solve. 2. Folding containers, in terms of transportation costs, for the user to save more than 80% of the cost. Remote

Product Details

The foldable container room is shaped according to the needs of residents. It has many advantages such as easy movement, quick check-in, complete facilities, reuse, environmental protection and energy saving.

Folding container room advantages:

1. According to the particularity of construction, fast, convenient, simple and flexible is a necessary condition; and the emergence of container fully meet all the requirements. The reason why ordinary domestic containers fail to completely cover the market is that transportation and storage are difficult to solve.

2. Folding containers, in terms of transportation costs, for the user to save more than 80% of the cost. Long-range coverage will not be possible. Changed: Open storage and single box occupancy restrictions. Folding boxes in 18 square venues, you can complete more than 10 sets of storage. Can be stored in a standardized plant. Site costs can be saved more than 90%.

The main function of container mobile room mainly practical, the appearance of the system can be folded into a channel for the restructuring of the square tube, square tube system for the transformation of steel pieces, designed as a container room.

欢迎到:新乡惠通钢结构工程有限公司

全国热线:13569444778

产品类别

新乡市惠通钢结构工程有限公司

联系人:冯经理

联系电话:13569444778

地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路纬三路交叉口

网址:www.xxhtgig.com


折叠式集装箱房

折叠式集装箱房

  折叠式集装箱房是根据住人需要而改造成型的,它的优点有很多,例如移动方便,能够快速入住,设施齐全、重复利用、环保节能等等。    折叠式集装箱房的优势:    1.根据工程施工的特殊性,快速、便捷、简单、灵活是必然条件;而集装箱的出现完全满足各方面要求。普通住人集装箱之所以未能完全覆盖市场,是因为运输和储存是难以解决的。     2.折叠集装箱,就运输费用而言,为用户节省了80%以上的费用。远距

产品详情

  折叠式集装箱房是根据住人需要而改造成型的,它的优点有很多,例如移动方便,能够快速入住,设施齐全、重复利用、环保节能等等。

  

  折叠式集装箱房的优势:

  

  1.根据工程施工的特殊性,快速、便捷、简单、灵活是必然条件;而集装箱的出现完全满足各方面要求。普通住人集装箱之所以未能完全覆盖市场,是因为运输和储存是难以解决的。

  

   2.折叠集装箱,就运输费用而言,为用户节省了80%以上的费用。远距离覆盖也将不可能变成可能。改变了:露天存放和单箱占位的限制。折叠箱在18平方的场地,就可以完成10套以上的储存。完全可以在标准化厂房内储存。场地使用成本可以节省90%以上。

  

  集装箱移动房功能主要以实用为主,将外观改制成可以折叠,槽钢改制为方管,方管改制为钢板折件,设计成集装箱房。